Bukan Nicholas :D

Hilang

In Randomized on June 7, 2013 at 03:54
rockit-rh.deviantart.com

rockit-rh.deviantart.com

Percakapan menjelang senja:

Me:  Abangku hilang : (

Abg: I am here. Senantiasa mendoakan adikku.

Me:  When you getting hungry, i think you will getting full even without eating. Just praying and dreaming about pizza.

Abg: Lalu, saya mesti gimana adik?

Me:  *ga mau balas sms*

Abg: Hellow.. hellow. Anybody there? 😦

Me:  *ketiduran*

Abg: Not responding. Paket SMS IM3nya masih sampai dengan Juni kan?

Me: *bangun tidur* *masih setengah sadar* *Lihat hape full dengan sms dengan pengirim yang sama* 😀

Me:  Do not need to worry. I am trying to dreaming when im hungry. Please wait, i will tell you later when i was success getting full.

Abg: 😦

Me:  *gag balas sms*

Abg: Barokalloh fikum 😦

Me:  Ahahahaha. Yes! We only neeed a little pray. Wish it could make us full. : D

***

Sudah lupakan semua, Segala berubah
Dan kita terlupakan, kita terluka
Dan aku sifatku, dan aku khilafku
Dan aku cintaku, dan aku rinduku

-peterpan-

Please, Correct Me If I'm Wrong :D

